2020 Elections

Academy election voting has concluded. Please see the winners who will take office June 1, 2020

Academy Board of Directors
Kevin Sauer, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND (Kan.)

Livleen Gill, MBA, RDN, LDN (Md.)

Susan Roberts, DCN, RDN, LD, FAND (Texas)

House of Delegates Speaker-elect
Tammy Randall, MS, RDN, LD, FAND (Ohio)

House of Delegates Director
Joanne Graham, PhD, RD (Calif.)

House of Delegates
At-Large Delegate: Nutrition and Dietetics Technician, Registered (NDTR)
Courtney Morabito, MBA, DTR (Ohio)

Academy Nominating Committee
National Leader

Cindy Hamilton, MS, RD, LD, FAND (Ohio)
Susan Konek, MA, RDN, CSP, LD, FAND (Ohio)

National Leader with Board of Directors Experience in the Past 10 Years
Christopher Wharton, PhD, FAND (Ariz.)

Commission on Dietetic Registration (CDR)
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)

Christina Rollins, MBA, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND (Ill.)
Terese Scollard, MBA, RDN, LD, FAND (Ore.)

Board Certified Specialist in Gerontological Nutrition
Katie Dodd, MS, RDN, CSG, LD, FAND (Ore.)

Advanced Practice Clinical Nutrition Representative
Michele Rager, MS, RDN-AP, LDN, FAND (Pa.)

Academy Elections

MAND is looking for our next leaders for the 2020-2021 membership year. Please consider nominating yourself or someone you know who would be a good fit for leadership!

Elected/Voting Positions

  • President Elect

  • Treasurer Elect

  • Communications Chair

  • Nominating and Awards Chair

Elected/Non Voting Positions

  • Nominating and Awards Member

Appointed/Non Voting Positions

  • Annual Conference Committee Chair

  • Annual Conference Committee Member